He Got It!

Several months ago I said the Judge Andrew Napolitano deserved his own show on Fox, and now he has it!

And the theme is exactly what I wanted it to be – freedom watch. Napolitano will be looking out for government abuse.

Now fair warning: Napolitano is a libertarian so he will be nutty at times a la John Stossel, but overall, he’s just what’s needed – Beck without the flamboyance.

So here’s the problem – Cox, aka  Can’t Suck Enough Cable, doesn’t offer the Fox Business Network (where Napolitano’s show will debut) on it’s basic cable even though I have demanded it.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to He Got It!

  1. I love the Judge's hair! Best hair on TV…We need some Libertarian influence. I fear for Beck's life. He is pointing his finger at some very dangerous people.
    I heard the next White House event will be the burning of the Constitution held in the Rose Garden for all the world to see. Hope its on Network so you can see it too. Are you sure you spelled Cox correctly?

Leave a comment