I Envy You

Because you don't have to hear John McCain's hideous campaign ads. I scream every bit as loud when they come on as I do when I see Bobo's iconically filthy face.

That's because McCain's a stinking dog – a bald-face stinking dog liar and hypocrite. I can't imagine having him around another six years which is why he's one of two people I pray for every night – to drop dead.

OK, I'm misleading you, I pray that for about fifty percent of the population (margin of error ± 2%).

And Missy if you're out there, I can never apologize enough for chastising you so harshly when you called McCain a traitor. Although you loved Bush, so you had it coming!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I Envy You

  1. Darcy says:

    Maybe you should get out more.

  2. TedWest says:

    See I was thinking just the opposite.

  3. Waterbaby says:

    McCain needs to fade into the distance and the GOP produce better candidates.

  4. TedWest says:

    And what better way to fade than to drop dead? All the signs are that it will be business as usual for Republicans if they get power back. They could be screaming from the rooftops now about a dozen things, but they are quiet as mice.

  5. Waterbaby says:

    I don't like to interfere with people's deaths unless absolutely deserved and necessary. The GOP needs to get its act together, especially if shooting for victory in 2012.

  6. Darcy says:

    His mother is 95 and going strong.I'm still hoping Robert Byrd will drop dead.

  7. TedWest says:

    Two things: You guys don't hear the McCain ads, so you don't know how hideous they are. Here's an example of one that just ran… Some fool, probably some sheriff, though not THE Sheriff, Joe, is droning on in his best western voice… let's make that Best Western voice, shall we… about how McCain has worked with him on immigration matters for years. He is no doubt oblivious to the fact that McCain was one of the main guys involved in the bill that would have given illegals amnesty, and that McCain refused to endorse the use of the military on the border until O'Reilly trapped him into accepting it.Anyway, the ad ends with this: "John McCain is Arizona's last line of defense." DIE!And speaking of dying, your comment reminded me that I used to keep a death wish list in my forum days, so I dug it up…This is from at least six or seven years ago.My "Drop Dead" Wish ListBill ClintonHillary ClintonAl GoreJohn KerryTed KennedyAl FrankenTim RobbinsHoward DeanJohn McCainNotable ExceptionsSean Penn – Same reason he'll never get the death penalty – minimal I.Q.Al Sharpton – Only has a voice because of people like O'Reilly and Hannity

  8. TedWest says:

    I don't see how hoping with all your heart that someone dies a horrible
    death after a prolonged period of torture is interfering? I don't even
    see how hoping there's a special place in hell reserved for these scum ,
    one that's unimaginable even to Dante, is interfering?

    But Republicans will not be getting any act together, much less one
    that's conservative. Take that bill to outlaw lawmakers from ever
    lobbying… should every single Republican be signed on to it?

  9. Waterbaby says:

    By interfering, I mean more on a thought/energy level. Now it gets complicated so will leave it at that. 😉 To your last question, no; no reason to hope for any impossibility!

  10. Darcy says:

    You've gotten your wish on one out of nine. That's not too good. Also, I'm surprised it's so short.

  11. TedWest says:

    I knew what you meant, it's the karma thing. Me, I not only wish for people to die, I demand it… politicians… celebrities… baseball players… Millionaire contestants. Not only that, I want to see it while I watch!

  12. TedWest says:

    So I called J.D. Hayworth's office and suggested he might want to pick up on McCain's ad in which he claims to be Arizona's last line of defense. I just might be the guy who got Hayworth elected!?!

Leave a Reply

