The Greatest State Of Arizona!

I told my wife she'd sign it, and today, she did. The toughest immigration bill in the country is law.. Not settled law to be sure, but the message has been sent. Coming on top of the new right to carry a concealed weapon without a permit, and the Arizona House passing a bill requiring the Most Evil Man Alive to furnish a birth certificate that proves he's actually human if he wants to be on Arizona's 2012 ballot, I have never been more proud of my State. If only the rest of the country would follow suit, we'd have America back.

Which reminds me… Andrew Napolitano is our newest pig.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Greatest State Of Arizona!

  1. Darcy says:

    I thought you liked Napolitano.

  2. TedWest says:

    I do, I've got nothing against pigs.

  3. TedWest says:

    All right, I'm going to assume you want a straight answer.He's OK, he's just nutty when it comes to the constitution, preferring to err on the side of liberty if you can believe that. So he thinks the new law is a moral atrocity. I think his opposition is a moral atrocity. I may have overreacted a bit, but it was a lesson for Ben on how exaggeration should work.

  4. I knew I moved to Arizona for the right reasons. ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. Darcy says:

    It's gotta be better than California ๐Ÿ˜›

  6. All of the Mexican Boy Scouts I net in AZ were whiter than me & I can't tan.

  7. Waterbaby says:

    I applaud Arizona absolutely. There are qualities about AZ that dissuade me from moving there yet these actions sure make it tempting!!!!!

  8. TedWest says:

    70% support for the bill here, and it may be my imagination, but it seems that all even Fox can talk about is how bad it is for the State, Republicans, and the country.

  9. Waterbaby says:

    The remaining 30% are the illegals and their liberal supporters.

Leave a Reply

