Stupid Is As Stupid Does, But Tea Has The I.Q. Of Tea

What do you do when someone is so profoundly stupid as to be functionally retarded? Let me make that clearer. What do YOU do when someone comments on your blog and reveals herself to be so stupid that anything you do – reply, delete, ignore… it doesn't matter because her comment is, in and of itself, an affront to human dignity?

The last time she posted here, I told Tea in so many words that she was out of her league if not out of her cage. Well, she apparently got out again today, and while you may feel compelled to respond to mind-numbingly stupid people, I've spent my life alternately ridiculing and avoiding them as the mood suits. But either way, having to entertain their nonsense even once is less fun than pulling nose hairs.

Which is why I discourage people from posting here. See, Tea and other assorted idiots don't know they're idiots even after you tell them. That's not why they're idiots, of course, but it does mean they're unreachable, and in any case, I'm not one who's gonna be trying. So Tea's out. You might be able to catch her at a blog near you, but why you would want to do that, and what that says about you are questions you'll have to answer yourself.

Which reminds me, has anybody seen Timothy lately?

<Edit>

Note to liberals: You only get one chance to make a good first impression, and if you don't, it's probably your last here. Now I realize that you don't understand that I'm infinitely smarter than you, but at minimum I recommend running anything you plan to post here over to someone you recognize to be smarter than you, and get his or her comments and corrections. It probably won't help because if they are also liberal, they are, de facto, suffering from reduced capacity, but at least you'll have the satisfaction of knowing that even someone whom you know is more intelligent than you couldn't save you.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Stupid Is As Stupid Does, But Tea Has The I.Q. Of Tea

  1. Waterbaby says:

    I find that in many cases no response is the best response to the stupid unreachables.

  2. TedWest says:

    Well, it's not the best response, but it's the best one that's legal

  3. Waterbaby says:

    lol, I've had that very thought innumerable times myself.

  4. Jeff D says:

    I suggest a nose-hair trimmer. Much less painful than yanking them out 🙂

  5. TedWest says:

    lol! No need, my nose is bald!

  6. Lexann says:

    Pulling nose hairs…LOL!!
    Yes, Tea a/k/a Madonna, has already been deleted & blocked from my blog after her/his/its first "comment". Liberal mantra: "When you've nothing intellegent to say, insult, insult, insult!" Of course, that may be your mantra as well… 😉

  7. Darcy says:

    I hadn't put Téa and Madonna together, although Téa recently visited my blog to "God Bless Obama". There is a Carrie Prejan who I'm sure is the same person as Madonna. All are blocked. For some reason the Madonna "it" person thinks I'm highly religious.

  8. TedWest says:

    I didn't know Tea was Mad, but I tossed that one years ago.
    Regarding intelligent things to say… can anyone provide any liberal comment they regard as intelligent? I've been around since the beginning of this net thing, and I've yet to read one salient comment by any liberal. That's because no liberal position can be logically defended, and here's an example from a few minutes ago…
    Laura Ingraham, filling in for O'Reilly, had on a filthy liberal to discuss the "Hateful" rhetoric they claim Sarah Palin is responsible for, and in the course of the conversation, Ingie, to my surprise, actually asked the pig the right question – whether he had denounced those who said actual hateful things (as opposed to Palin's comments) about Bush and Cheney, and specifically had Mr. Dirtbag denounced the person who wrote a book about assassinating Bush.
    The guy admitted that he hadn't, but that he "felt" it was a bad thing, and that a lot of other liberals felt the same way. So where do you do from there?
    Well, Ingraham continued the discussion. WRONG!
    You tell the scum that he lacked standing to continue the discussion because he just destroyed any tiny bit of credibility he may have had going in.
    So again we have another example of gross liberal hypocrisy, and miserable conservative weakness.

  9. TedWest says:

    I don't blame her for thinking you were religious. I felt the same way. Remember me asking you exactly that? There's something about quilts and religion that go hand in hand. The reason I asked was because I noticed that your horses didn't have halos.

  10. Darcy says:

    Oh poo. I wasn't even working on horses when I met you. It's not a religious pastime, it's not even a conservative one. You should see all the gay liberal men who are quilters. Actually, they are a lot of fun at the meetings as long as we don't talk politics.

  11. Stupid is as stupid does. 😉

  12. TedWest says:

    Don't poo me, Reba, when I think of quilts, I think of God first, then gay men.

  13. That's President Gump Obama to you Ted.

  14. Darcy says:

    So it's God, gays, then girls?

  15. TedWest says:

    It would necessarily be in that order based on ease of access, but it's reminiscent of Latka's comment about having tthe money to buy the home with the pool and the fast car in order to get the girls… then he realized that if you've got the money, the girls follow, so who needs the other two?
    It's really all about money. And girls.

  16. Darcy says:

    Money is a good thing.

  17. You can get girls regardless of money, power or fame if you know how to act- you don't have to look like Brad Pitt either.

  18. Darcy says:

    Actually that is true.

  19. Damn, I wish I knew that when I was 16!

Leave a Reply

