Some Things The Health Care War Has Taught Us

Let's not waste any time… I called him the Rottenest Man Who Ever Ran and later The Most Dangerous Man Alive, and now I have to admit I was guilty of understatement. This may well be the Rottenest Man Who Ever Lived, and yes, I did take Hitler, Stalin, and Sean Penn into account.

We've also learned that the Catholic Church is now a RINO – Religion in Name Only. In case you aren't aware, as a group, Catholic hospitals and Catholic nuns have endorsed Bobocare.

We also know that Dennis Kucinich isn't just insane, he's criminally insane. And to think I once had the chance to soak him as he was standing by a curbside puddle in Cleveland, and I swerved.

To be continued…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some Things The Health Care War Has Taught Us

  1. Waterbaby says:

    When I heard that about the nuns on the radio, I nearly vomited. What a load of bullshit! Bunch of hypocrites!! As for Kucinich, what can you expect from? I contemplated calling his office to complain but what's the point, he's out to lunch. Permanently. I made my call to my state rep on the Code Red list. The fellow who took the call couldn't have sounded more detached. Reportedly my Dem. rep is "undecided." But when I heard that he's not running in November, I knew immediately that his vote would be yes.

Leave a Reply

