Did You Hear What That Idiot Said?

You probably heard that Bobo knocked Vegas again, but that ain't the half of it.

Let's start with him in New Hampshire where he told his "f***ing retards" that some research firm said he has the most transparent administration in modern times. I kid you not, I heard it with my own two eyes!

Better yet, Rush Limbaugh just highlighted something else Obama told his f***ing retards – that they needed to stop watching MsNBC. I had trouble hearing though my laughter, but Rush said that the Retard-in-Chief told what's left of Mess' audience to go out and do something else!

Like listen to Fox, maybe?

Rush also noted that Rahm Emanuel apologized to retarded people for his remark… but NOT to the people he actually called f***ing retards. Or as Rush put it, Rahmmie apologized to retards for lumping them in with liberals!

Then there's this from James Taranto…

Obama, address to a joint session of Congress, Sept. 9: …the plan I'm proposing will cost around $900 billion over 10 years. . . . Most of these costs will be paid for with money already being spent–but spent badly–in the existing health-care system. The plan will not add to our deficit. The middle class will realize greater security, not higher taxes."

Obama at the GOP House Issues Conference, Jan. 29: "I mean, the easiest thing for me to do on the health-care debate would have been to tell people that 'what you're going to get is guaranteed health insurance, lower your costs, all the insurance reforms, we're going to lower the cost of Medicare and Medicaid, and it won't cost anybody anything.; That's great politics. It's just not true."

And this..

Also Obama – also on Jan. 29 – "The Middle East is obviously an issue that has plagued the region for centuries"

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Did You Hear What That Idiot Said?

  1. Waterbaby says:

    Yeah, heard that bs claim of a transparent administration and would've puked had I not been laughing. Love how Rush nails things!

  2. Lexann says:

    I love this one…
    "The Middle East is obviously an issue that has plagued the region for centuries"
    With answers like that, he could run for Miss America!

  3. TedWest says:

    That's a great line!
    Plus it would give Miss America even higher ratings than Rush! I'd pay to see him in Miss California's costume.

  4. Does that mean that Michelle carries the balls in the family?

Leave a Reply

