Again They Think They Think

An idiot liberal (sorry for the redundancy) called Rush Limbaugh today to tell him that one of Limbaugh's own had expressed a contrary view on taxes, or health care, or something, so of course, that guy was right, and Limbaugh and every other conservative who believes that Bobo and the Crats are criminals are wrong.

I couldn't see Rush's reaction, but I can tell you that I was listening with my jaw on the floor. Have you noticed how quick liberals are to cite any dissenting so-called conservative as an authority? Now I get where this comes from because first off, I was surprised when I finally realized that there are virtually no Republicans who are conservative – which explains why the tea party guys rate higher than the GOP does.

But even more than that, have you also noticed that liberals never seem to have to deal with differences of opinion among their own? They think it's because their ideology and programs and proposals stemming therefrom are "settled." The fact is though – it's because they're all morons. Every last one.

And I've got another Snowy response that proves it once and for all.

I haven't addressed it yet because it's literally the stupidest thing I've ever seen from him, and you know that's saying something, but I promise that when I can get in a proper frame of mind, I'll post it along with my comments. I don't know whether you'll be amused – because I wasn't. I was stunned that a supposedly thinking being could say what he did. But I promise to do my best to make your experience in reading it more pleasant than mine was.

I'll conclude by restating that no liberal position can stand up to scrutiny, and I'd add that we should stop calling them liberals… they don't seem to like it, and neither do I – they are simply communists.

Meanwhile, I'm still looking for a rational liberal…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

