The Hell With Helen

Over Thanksgiving, you may have read that the naturally disfigured racist, Helen Thomas, said she was thankful this year for a black President?

Well, that got me to thinking – he had no experience and no resume, he's proven himself to be incompetent and merely marginally intelligent, he's created a larger deficit in less than a year than his predecessor had in eight years which has resulted in 10% unemployment, he wants to impose health and climate regulations that will bankrupt those he doesn't kill first, and now he has the lowest approval rating of any President at the same stage of his tenure…

And Helen is thankful for all that?

So with Christmas almost here, I felt a song coming on…

I'm dreaming of a white…
President.
Just like the ones
I used to know.

Where our enemies listen
And children are christened
While profits are the only thing we know.

I'm dreaming of a white
President
With every blog post
That I write

May your days
Overflow with human rights
And may all your Presidents…
Be white!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Hell With Helen

  1. LOL- I'm dreaming of a Constitutional Republic where the citizens have individual liberty and economic freedom…

  2. Darcy says:

    Why would you be thankful for a black president who is an utter failure? I'd love to see one who could make us proud, but it 'taint this one. Just being black is enough?

  3. TedWest says:

    The idea of race as a factor is counter to American values, but I recognize we're a long way from them now, so I admit that we'll need a yellow one and a brown one in the not too distant future, though I'd be surprised to see a red one, so the next best thing would be to get a really white one and leave him in the sun all day.
    Then we'll have to repeat the process with women, so JESUS GOD!
    I think I said last year that a black President would be a good thing, but not just any black, because if we got the wrong one, it would set them back tremendously… their race could be out of the race so to speak for a long time to come…

  4. TedWest says:

    You really are a dreamer. If you haven't heard, Republicans loaded up the latest bill with their own pork, so the best you can hope for is a return to the Bush era, thankfully without Bush whose grave I will vist for one purpose only.

  5. Didn't I say "I'm dreaming" ? LOL

  6. Darcy says:

    He has the opportunity to really be a role model to the black community and he's blowing it. I'd love to see him talk about personal responsibility and family values for instance.

  7. TedWest says:

    Unfortunately, people like him ARE role models to the black community – they learn how to lie and con and cheat and manipulate – smoothly.

Leave a Reply

