Name The Republican

Can anyone name a single Republican who has stood up and said, "GOD DAMN YOU AL GORE," or "GOD DAMN YOU SCUMBAMA?"

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Name The Republican

  1. No but would be effective? The Tea Parties have been as effective as anything since the movement that succeeded in passing Prop 13 in 1978. Republicans failed to make changes in 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 and 2008. Then Mc Cain gets the nomination. This is what pisses me off.

  2. Snowy says:

    No. Hopefully, they've got more class than that.

  3. Lexann says:

    How about Joe Wilson (Rep) from South Carolina? He publicly called Obama a liar. Too bad he apologized later.

  4. TedWest says:

    How dare you speak of class when there's not a single liberal in America who has so much as a gram of it.
    I've had it with your nonsense, so I'd like to propose that you hold your breath while waiting for anything else you submit to post here.

  5. Snowy says:

    when there's not a single liberal in America who has so much as a gram of it. "GOD DAMN YOU AL GORE," or "GOD DAMN YOU SCUMBAMA?" Well, if that's your idea of class, then I don't think you're in any position to judge.

  6. TedWest says:

    Tell me, is there any bait you will not take?
    Two points: I made no claims on class. It's overrated. I subscribe to the Louis De Palma School of Class – paraphrasing: "He may be better than that, but I ain't."
    More important is the other school I founded – the Two Eyes For An Eye School. The problem with conservatives has been that they are weak and meek. I set out to change that – whatever "they" do, we do it bigger and better… and hopefully uglier. There's plenty of time to return to civility once every one of your lot has been rendered….. uh… well… let's just stop at rendered..

  7. Joe Wilson was right & I remember the Dems booing George W Bush so turnabout is fair play. A pox on both sides of the isle. I voted for Ron Paul in 1988 and in the Rep AZ Primary in 2008.

  8. TedWest says:

    I'm not interested in "fair play" when it comes to evil people who are trying to ruin our lives for their own gain. In fact, the things I post here are as civil as I'm willing to be. The truth is, Snowy is my mortal enemy… but so are Republicans, and most people are not nearly angry enough. Look at it this way… if I proposed to do to you the things liberals are trying to do, and I had enough power over your life to do it, how would you regard me?

  9. Cool your jets! LOL I was making a joke about the hypocrisy of the Democrats. I won't post what I realy think under my name, but I thin from my PMs to you that you may have an idea. Don't let your anger destroy you. All the best, Zak

  10. Snowy says:

    Snowy is my mortal enemy…But, but, but, just a few short weeks ago we were friends! I'm shattered, and just as we are entering the Season of Good Will, too. I'm with Zak. Don't let your anger destroy you. Seriously.

  11. TedWest says:

    Where did you ever get the idea that we were friends? You thought that because I treated you decently for a bit? Then your comment then merely reinforces my recent decision to never have a kind word to say to any of you ever again.
    Let me be clear about how I regard you… I know you exist and I would be slightly more hesitant to mete out the same fate to you that I would with American liberals.

  12. Snowy says:

    Where did you ever get the idea that we were friends?Because you said so, but no, I did not take you seriously. No friend would ever delete my comments, now would they. So long, Ted.

  13. TedWest says:

    Well, I think that not allowing one or two of your more idiotic comments is not nearly as bad a blocking a so-called friend, is it, my self-righteous-yet-not-so-good man?
    So long Sir Hypocrite.

  14. HV says:

    Hello old Friend.

    I just spent about an hour reading some of your recent stuff, man have I missed your wit. And you seem not to have changed a bit.

  15. TedWest says:

    Hey man, you don't know the half of it, but I'd like to know what you've been up to? I hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

