We Have A Major Muslim Problem

Earlier this week, I wrote about the filthy dog Muslim who ran down his daughter and then ran himself. She was gorgeous. She's currently dead. And yesterday, a filthier dog Muslim killed other daughters' fathers.

I haven't heard any of the coverage since I first mentioned this latest terrorist attack because it doesn't matter what's being said, and I certainly don't want to hear any excuses.

And once again, there were warning signs that were ignored.

I did read some headlines that said something about The Fort Hood Scumbag having been harassed, that he was deploying to Muslimland, and that he claimed to be a Palestinian. The accuracy or inaccuracy of any such headlines are irrelevant. All you need to know is that the guy was a Muslim, he attacked America's finest, and that the people who made it possible for him to be in a position to do that were, unfortunately, not among the people he killed.

Interestingly, there was a story yesterday about some scared liberal movie director who made a film in which he's blowing up all sorts of Christian symbols, and he's quoted as saying that he wanted to blow up some Muslim crap in Mecca – you know, on film, but he was afraid – because Muslims do it for real.

It is clear to anyone who can still think that Muslims terrorists, acting alone, are probably now a greater danger than terrorist sleeper cells.

No wonder Muslims won't eat pigs – it would be cannibalism.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We Have A Major Muslim Problem

  1. Catalina says:

    At the bare minimum, could someone please serve this rat bastard some bacon in the hospital? Oh, heck! and to the one in prison too.

  2. TedWest says:

    I read there's a possibility he's paralyzed from the waist down. The only thing better would be if he were paralyzed from the neck down. Eieehr way, just drop a rope around his neck and slide the chair out from under him. I'd pay to be the one to do it! Maybe they could auction the execution on eBay?

Leave a Reply

