Product Recommendation For Glenn Beck

No More Tears -  Get it! Use it everyday!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Product Recommendation For Glenn Beck

  1. Glenn Beck nails it every day! 😉 Piss on the Traitor-in-cheif. Grrrrrrr

  2. TedWest says:

    I agree on all counts. I just got done emphasizing to a gnome on BloggersBase that Obama is a "filthy animal."
    But really enough with the sobbing already on Beck's part. It makes him look like a whack job… which he sorta is, but a very perceptive one!
    Although some people probably think I'm a whack job if you can believe that?!?

  3. Beck is nearly the only one that's still sane in the media.

  4. TedWest says:

    Once again, I absolutely agree. I would go so far as to say that Beck is the only one I don't hate. All the more reason for him to conduct himself better.

  5. Catalina says:

    "But really enough with the sobbing already on Beck's part. It makes him look like a whack job"- Yup. I like watching him until the "sobbing" starts – then the point he is making gets lost within the river of tears.

  6. Darcy says:

    Agreed.Ted, people think you are a whack job? Really?!?

  7. TedWest says:

    Thanks, you said it way better – the point gets lost. That's it! I forget what he's even talking about.

    Meanwhile, did you see… Huckabee is the leading GOP candidate. HUCKABEE! This party has to go.

  8. TedWest says:

    I know, it never ceases to amaze me!
    I've never put a kid in a balloon! Or even abused any fish!

  9. Darcy says:

    Apparently neither has anyone else. The kid was in a box.

  10. Trailblazer says:

    At least Beck isn't faking his emotions like some televangelist preacher. It can be hard to watch him melt down, but he is exposing the underbelly of this slimy administration.

  11. TedWest says:

    No one is faulting his sincerity. In fact, I've been known to be a bit like him in private. But the lack of professionalism takes it's toll in a number of ways.

  12. Pres. Obama is a real wack job.

  13. TedWest says:

    So what would you think that Glenn Beck and the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleader aspirants have in common?
    It's been on for years now, but one of the most compelling TV shows is about the selection process for each year's final Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders squad on CMT, and by coincidence today, the girls had their dancing critiqued by a merciless choreographer.
    And one of the girls started crying over the criticism. The instructor advised it will ruin her – "Go home and cry." Amen.

  14. I'd never cry in public if at all, but Glenn Beck is the real deal.

  15. Please pass the Kleenex… 🙂

  16. TedWest says:

    The real deal is becoming a real sap 😉

  17. The impending death of Western Civilization may be something to actually cry over.

  18. TedWest says:

    Yes, that would be the typical response from the right.
    Meanwhile, Beck did a great show today, probably because he took my advice. Catch the replay if you missed it – and get ready to cry. 😉

Leave a Reply

