The Latest Reason To Hate O’Reilly

it was weeks ago that Filthy O'Fukly was shutting down the opposition over whether illegals will get healthcare coverage when the Dems pass a bill. He argued that Obama said it's not in the bill, and until someone shows him that it is, he has to believe Scumbama wasn't lying.

First off, unless you're clueless, Damn Bam is lying when his lips are moving, but apart from that, I was screaming every obscenity I could think of at O'Fukly because it doesn't matter whether it's in the bill or not. In fact, it doesn't matter if the bill says in the plainest language possible that illegas don't get coverage.

The fact is, some court will hold that to be unconstitutional and rule that coverage must be extended to everyone in the country. And that will be upheld because it's already precedent. And even before it is finally ruled on by the Supreme Court, illegals will get coverage in the interim by court order.

But there was O'Fukly telling people both on the show and those who wrote to tell him he was FOS, telling all of them, that they were all wet.

He puts the Billy in goat! And today he was told so in no uncertain terms by people he couldn't overrule – Judge Napolitano and a smart lawyer who fully informed him of the way it will be.

Then O'Fukly had the nerve to say he was wrong and that "we" learned something today.

Die!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Latest Reason To Hate O’Reilly

  1. JudgeBob says:

    Got links to Napalitano telling O'Wrongly how wrongly he'd been? I want to see his expression.

  2. TedWest says:

    I saw it live. Unfortunately.

  3. JudgeBob says:

    I don't normally rate anybody on BloggersBase below a 5 but I logged onto the political blog to find a lefty nut piling on Palin A-gain and scoring in the 9's. His writing was limp and his subject tired and his point… vacant. So I rated him a one figuring I was countering the nut supporters who put him up there and went around to the other guys- the serious writers and rated them extraordinarily high. The result was to knock him down to third and into the 7's where he was still rated too high. I will say that his avatar was a pretty accurate depiction of his world view.

  4. TedWest says:

    I believe you're referring to the same guy I had the run-in with twice. The one who looks like a gnome? I told him he was dumber than he looked. You can't say things like that if you hope to compete.

  5. Darcy says:

    Is that the guy with the donkey's behind for an avatar? I'll have to go look. And if I look, I'll probably have to vote…

  6. JudgeBob says:

    lol. He has birth control glasses on and the image has been tweaked so his teeth are oversized and his ears are uneven and stick out and he's got weird dent in his head. I'm sorry to say his image reminds me of a good Air Force friend I had way back in the mid '80s. Donkey's behind would have been equally accurate for this guy, though.

  7. Darcy says:

    LOL — oh, THAT guy. Yes I know which one you are talking about. I went to "look" and dang, he's in first. I couldn't do enough to change it either.

  8. TedWest says:

    I'm glad there's nothing I need to add here!

Leave a Reply

