Pig President Wins Piss Prize

Oh, I'm sorry, I meant "Peace."

Somebody was prescient! The nominations had to be in by February 1, and the winner of this year's Nobel Peace Price – – –

Broke Us Obama!

Oh I'm sorry, I meant "Prize."

One fellow just said that this is the third person to win that award for not being George Bush.

Just when you think you can't be any more disgusted…

 

It happened again, did you hear it? Obama said that he doesn't feel he deserves to be in the company of other winners of the Peace Prize, and Joe Wilson yelled, "You lie!"

γ€€

I have to say I was surprised by the last line of the Nobel announcement. You may have missed it because it went by so fast… "This is should serve as an incentive for people to spay and neuter their pets!"

γ€€

I found it really interesting that on the same day Obama won the Peace Prize, he shot the moon!

γ€€

This is an embarackassment!

 

We're all Taliban now!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Pig President Wins Piss Prize

  1. Oh! I thought Obama won the Lenin Peace Prize. :-O

  2. Trailblazer says:

    He's a real piece . . . .

  3. JudgeBob says:

    I think its appropriate that Barack should 'WIN' the same prize as Jimmy Carter and for the same reason.

  4. TedWest says:

    I tried to bait some liberal gnome on Bloggersbase, but I doubt he'll bite. I referred to Obie as a filthy animal. I felt that would really hurt the guy since he proclaimed his lvove for the animal in one of his posts. The trouble is, people can't get in too deep there if they want to compete. Luckily, I don't have than concern anymore.

  5. JudgeBob says:

    You exercised great discipline there and I think you could float to the top of the politics blog if you keep it verbally and socially clean. You can have a point of view there and be in the top but they want to see supportive evidence ie. videos links to a report, etc.,

  6. TedWest says:

    Thanks for the kind words, but I'm not going to be participating in Politics. I think that I'm most proud of the discipline I was able to maintain for longer than I could have ever imagined, but I was assisted greatly by reminding myself that I was in Humor.
    Also, there are a number of good and disciplined writers in Politics, and not only would it be tough for me to compete, but I might be putting unnecessary pressure on people such as yourself who are more deserving than I in that venue.
    Besides, I want to be free to rip idiot liberals who won't be able to fight back! πŸ˜‰

  7. Darcy says:

    I think Ted could float to the top too, but I also understand his reasons for not wanting to. I have to admit, I've missed all the liberal ripping. Is this post "neighbors only"? Isn't it about time for Madonna to chime in?

  8. TedWest says:

    This post is open, but no one can respond unless I OK them. And no one has tried. And Timothy probably won't try again because he's still a weasel.

  9. JudgeBob says:

    I haven't been around for a while so I don't know if Madonna is still around, but I made a good effort to get her removed. If I see her again, I'll carry on in that endeavor. The malicious cow was trying to do harm to me and my neighbors.

  10. TedWest says:

    A whole lot of liberals are like that. They may not be as disruptive as the one you mentioned, but they are malicious and vindictive in their own way – to the limits of their abilities.

  11. Darcy says:

    I'm of the opinion that "Madonna" is a dude.

  12. JudgeBob says:

    One of our neighbors swears up and down that this is the actual nut who performs for the adoring idiots. I'm with you though. Madonna is a wannabe woman and too much of a coward to reveal even that much information.

Leave a Reply

