Stinking Liberal Bites Off Man’s Finger – And That’s Not The Most Shocking Part

Mark Steyn is substituting for Rush Limbaugh this week – and doing an absolutely rotten job of it… and he's causing me to despise him in the process.

Not only does he have trouble putting his thoughts into words and then expressing them coherently, but the way he just handled a witness to an actual heinous act by one of the lowest of the low in our society, a liberal, had me screaming, "ASK THAT DIRTBAG (the witness) WHY HE AND HIS FRIENDS DIDN'T CAPTURE THE ROTTEN ANIMAL, FUKSTEYN!

The witness saw the attack in detail, pulled the old man's finger out of the gutter, wrapped it, and took it to the hospital. So far, so good. But by his own words, he was there with bigger, younger friends who let the guy run off, no doubt because they were COWARDS. They didn't want to risk being attacked by rabid-dog liberals themselves.

Or so it seems, because Fuksteyn never asked why they didn't detain the attacker. Not a word. But he did let the guy ramble on with irrelevant details. And then he, Fuksteyn, even joked about the finger presumably being reattached by our current healthcare system.

Despicable. All I could think of as the witness was talking was, "DID THEY CATCH THE GUY?" But it gets worse. He said that he and his friends saw the guy later (I don't know how much), but when he looked for the liberal pig with the police, "they couldn't find him."

Yet another shining moment for conservatives. And If I never hear stammering Fuksteyn again, it will be too soon.

 

Meanwhile, last night, Sean Fukkity had Ann Coulter on. Which is why I watched, because I can't stand to hear, much less look at Fukkity ordinarily. So when Ann talks, what percentage of the airtime should be hers? 110?

TRY 25! Filthy Fukkity rambled on as only he can, and Ann was left to basically affirm the insipid points he, Fukkity, was trying to make – that any rational person already knew.

 

God, if there's anyone I hate more than liberals, it's conservatives!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stinking Liberal Bites Off Man’s Finger – And That’s Not The Most Shocking Part

  1. JudgeBob says:

    You know what shocks and amazes me? The fact that this post is over a month old and you didn't stir one conservative to answer your attacks on conservatives or liberals. Maybe they're all thinking you're just too rabid to bite. (Meaning they won't bite back) oh never mind.

  2. TedWest says:

    Well, whatever other reasons or rationalizations they may have had, conservatives as a group are very weak people. They talk tough, but they're no better than liberals – just different. To me, every conservative should be a leader because he sees what's happening. I mean, it's not like anyone on the left is trying to conceal it.
    Yet we realize that it's because conservatives are what they are that it's gotten this far. They'll argue that they were busy making a living before, or they'll have other excuses to for their inaction, but the fact is, no one said HELL NO, and if you look around, they still aren't. Where's is the parade of Republican lawmakers screaming it everyday?!?
    Liberals should be afraid to show their faces, but instead, they're still in ours. You and I can only do so much. I said the tea parties would be meaningless, and I've seen nothing to change my opinion.

Leave a Reply

