Brilliant!

At first, I thought his posts showed him to be a right-wing fanatic, but lately I think that I mistook singular and passionate focus for fanaticism, and his latest post is nothing short of brilliant in my opinion.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Brilliant!

  1. Jordan says:

    Unfortunately, while what he wrote/reported is 100% accurate, people are lilke zombies.

  2. TedWest says:

    People are certainly very slow to see reality and realize the danger. Like that woman you responded to who wants us all to support Obama because he's the President. How do you explain to her that by supporting him, you might contribute to ruining the country?
    And that guy Jonathan? He's exposed himself as a biased and hateful little gnome.He wants to appear moderate, but he's an anti-American radical.

  3. Jordan says:

    That woman got me so ticked off today, I offered to pay for one-way ticket anywhere BUT here!

  4. Jordan says:

    Yep! See for yourself if you have not already.

  5. TedWest says:

    Ok, thanks for the link!

  6. TedWest says:

    OK, I found it. She's an idiot all right, but the interesting thing is that they things she wants changed seem to be more conservative. What makes her an idiot is that she seems to blame conservatives for the "problems" she never really gets around to detailing. And she's so ignorant and naive that she thinks the most radical Democrat in history will fix them.
    You know she's the one who got the 1 Iin Humor that her friend was complaining about?

  7. Jordan says:

    Link? Is that your "gentle" critical manner?You spot it, Ted. I think she said she is a teacher? Her looks do not match her brain (that was mean).

  8. TedWest says:

    If she's a teacher, she's about at good as you can expect then. I'd like to read more about what she needs changed. And I should add that I admire you. I don't have the patience for arguing with people like her. It would have gotten ugly long ago. Which is why I haven't been commenting in politics at all. This woman just seems misguided – Jonathan is rotten and a coward to boot.

  9. Jordan says:

    Thanks for the confidence. Still, I wish I was more motivate to argue against that mindset. I, like you, can only take so much before I turn away, in disgust.In my mind, there is no much difference between the two. One's insanity supports the other. She does it in the name of "unity. He, in the name of "love."Give me a break, I have never seen a more hateful bunch of people than those who are 'progressively' minded.

  10. TedWest says:

    I couldn't agree more about that. For me, the difference between those two is that I would subject Jonathan to everything he thinks is torture!

Leave a Reply

