Did You Catch The Spectacle?

The Rottenest One spoke in France today, and it was positively surreal. I sincerely hope you missed it. All I could think of was the Nazis marching in to Paris, and the Parisites unable to heap enough adulation on them.

The Rottenest Man Who Ever Ran is also clearly the most dangerous man alive.

Read and post comments

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Did You Catch The Spectacle?

  1. TedWest says:

    I take it you witnessed some of the festivities today? This isn't new, Clinton got the same sort of treatment, it's just been ratcheted up several orders of magnitude for this clown. It's horrifying to think what we're going to have to go through before we'll ever emerge from the oppressive reordering that now seems inevitable. And still not a Republican in sight who might have a chance of steering people away from the terrible choice they're making.

  2. Jordan says:

    I felt sick (a recurring feeling lately). All the creep cares about is popularity and gettings America closely allineated to European ideals. Puke!Again, if I wanted Euro standard of living I'd move there. Please don't dump it on the U.S.I fail to see the "great" fashion displayed by Mrs. Obama. Who the heck came up with those outfits. They are horrible and do nothing for her figure.

  3. Jordan says:

    Also, as an American I do not appreciate whenever another American bashed the country for whatever reason.Europe is no leader as it has necessitated our help over and over and it's a complete failure in many fields due to the way they squash free enterprise.

  4. Time for another revolution.

  5. TedWest says:

    MSBama looked like a lumbering klutz.Shaquille O'Neal in a dresss!
    Amen about the America bashing.

    I'm afraid there may be no alternative, Zak

Leave a Reply

