He’s Sorry, But Does He Have The Cleavage?

Well, today marks the two week anniversary of the most corrupt administration in history, so it's fitting that the guy who was most instrumental in pardoning Mark Rich got confirmed as Attorney General Yesterday. And did you hear one filthy liberal utter a complaint? How about Timothy?

And now we have another tax cheat, Tom Daschle, up for confirmation, and did you hear a single filthy liberal complain? That's because Tom is SOOOOO sorry, but what about the cleavage? What do I mean? Remember on Friends when Joey told Rachel that women can get away with doing bad things to men by claiming to be so sorry while squeezing their breasts together at the same time? And then she was kind enough to demonstrate?

Who knows, Daschle may have the boobs, but I doubt he'll try that tactic.

And it looks like he'll be confirmed anyway. This demonstrates the axiom which states that once you do something, it gets easier and easier. Goiter owed what, thirty grand, and Daschle paid back more than three times that. Lovely hypocrites, these liberals, eh?

And I was looking at some of their blogs today. The subject on one was how outrageous it was that every single House Republican voted against the "stimulus," and thus destroyed the new "bipartisanship."

Do you think it too mean-spirited of me to label them "hypocritical morons?"

If you don't, maybe you better run this by Timothy?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to He’s Sorry, But Does He Have The Cleavage?

  1. JudgeBob says:

    I've got a little time these days. What are the addresses of some of these blogs so I can got stir their sewers and raise a stink?

  2. TedWest says:

    Done by PM. Anyone else who may be interested, let me know.

  3. Darcy says:

    Stir it hard and furious, then add a few more strokes for me, I'm afraid I don't have the time.

  4. JudgeBob says:

    http://www.bloggersbase.com/articles/world-affairs/politics-and-opinions/war-on-terror-torture-prosecute-us/This issue gives fodder for the UN to bring sanctions against US. The UN human rights council is populated by the worst rights violators in the world and sit there passing judgment on Israel and US and the Left feed them all the fuel they need with their vitriolic charges.

  5. Awww, Tommy dropped out. (pout). LOL. You forgot to mention that Tom never paid any penalties! WTF is that about? I've had friends that actually messed their taxes up and were actually penalized more than they owed.

  6. Darcy says:

    All animals are equal, but some animals are more equal than others.

  7. TedWest says:

    Harmony, nice to see you. I really like your attitude, even if we differ on some specifics.
    Am I right in thinking that you really had hope that Obama would bring meaningful change, and that you've been disillusioned?

  8. TedWest says:

    Hold on, that's YOUR article?

  9. TedWest says:

    Sorry I didn't address your post…
    I have a friend who was actually railroaded by the IRS into paying a fortune she didn't owe simply because she feared the power they wield and beause they have unlimited time and resources.
    And today, still another Obama prospective appointee has just dropped out for tax reasons.

  10. LOL, No. I had no hopes that he would bring about "change". But since we are stuck with him for the time being I'm making the best of an impossible situation. I will hold him to his promises, and strike with righteous fury when… not if, but when he breaks those promises.

  11. TedWest says:

    Man, I like you double what I did just moments ago, and that's saying something!
    I should tell everyone that I came upon you almost by accident when your post showed up next to one I'd just posted, and I thought, "Where has this girl been?
    But I'm a sucker for venom, so…uh… have you met Timothy?

  12. Nope, you're my first… Let me rephrase, you're the first person I've met here.

  13. TedWest says:

    I'm so sorry for you. I'm glad that didn't happen to me!

  14. You're glad you didn't meet you first? LOL.

  15. Marc Rich for President 2012!!!

  16. JudgeBob says:

    I commented on the article. You can see my Vox address at the bottom of my comment.Hold on, that's YOUR article?

  17. TedWest says:

    LOL, the guy's name was BOB! And your comment here was vague, so it was difficult to tell which side you were taking.

  18. TedWest says:

    Harmony,
    Let me put it this way, you can get away from me – I can't!

  19. Tommy boy is special as in: "All animals are equal, but some are more equal than others."

  20. TedWest says:

    Zak, here's a preview of a future post I'll be entering soon "over there" – Obama has come up with an ingenious new way of collecting taxes from fat cats – offer them Cabinet posts!

  21. O_oSomeone pass Ted his meds. He's having a dual personality thing going on. LOL.

  22. TedWest says:

    OK, I've re-oriented myself, read your comment, and completely agree, of course. Whew! I thought you'd strayed off the reservation there. So the next question is, what grade did you give that guy?

  23. TedWest says:

    Harmony,
    You may not realize it yet, but everyone else here isn't where they are because they're looking out for me, there here to see the train wreck!

  24. With a $400,000 government job I could afford to pay my taxes…until the shopping spree starts that is… LOL 😉

  25. JudgeBob says:

    Well, I didn't register and left my comment as anonymous so I couldn't give it a down rating but I did have the option of giving it an up rating so I didn't rate it at all.

  26. TedWest says:

    I'd previously given it a one.
    But I hate the rating system, it invites abuse. instead of simple yes or no, I can give a friend a 10 and someone I want to displace a 1, and it virtually doubles the effect. I'm being victimized by that right now in humor.Somebody voted me down last night, and my chief competition up, and his entry is something enormously less than garbage, in my opinion.

  27. JudgeBob says:

    I've got news for you. By adding intelligent discourse to his comments, you are drawing votes to his work. That said, I think its important to get our message out there. Even if nutberger gets more attention, at least you are drawing readers to your own blog, er… if you are leaving your address with your comments.

  28. TedWest says:

    I'm not going to be associated with political commentary there. My comment to Chad was "non-partisan. I will, however, vote heavily for people I like and against those idiots who are responsible for this corruption.
    And did you see the guy's "commentary" defending Daschle and the "others?"

Leave a Reply

