The Question Of The Day

If Obama wins and McCain loses, whom will you hate more?

A) Obama

B) McCain

No, you can't answer Bush.

I say McCain, hands down. In fact, Bush is probably rooting for Obama because that's the only way another Republican will be hated more than him.

Do you know that Chris Wallace asked McCain yesterday what he'll do if he loses? How would you answer that?

Guess how McCain answered it… that's right, HE ANSWERED IT! He actually told Wallace what he'd do if he didn't win. What a warrior.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

