Can A Liberal Sow’s Ear Become A Silk Sow’s Ear?

So why was my last entry devoted to Greg Gutfeld? I mean, aside from the fact that he thinks like me, talks like me and is way more handsome than I could ever hope to be? It's because he said something that I often think about but never thought to put into words – because that would substantiate the very thought  And no, it's not that we both have a fear of cheese.

It's that it takes more brains to debunk hysteria than it does to create it. Any idiot can cause panic, and if you don't believe me, just go to any liberal forum or blog, where you'll see living proof of the Second Law of Thermodynamics. although I admit I use "living" in the sense of an anencephalic quadriplegic and that I have no idea what that law is, because it doesn't matter – liberals will still be paranoid idiots.

But the point is, it takes way more effort to combat the confusion these humanoid bumper cars generate, which is why I prefer to insult them rather than indulge them. "Hey Ted, prove the globe isn't warming." I would, but I've got some nose hairs that need pulling.

My point is, I've been way too nice to liberals of late, and has any one of them changed its opinion on anything? No. Hen got discouraged when he realized he was not going to win the first "Rational Liberal" award and left, and Lenny was here playing the Moe part in that Three Stooges episode where a guy bets he can make gentlemen of them while at the same time he's doing a baby Shemp (not literally, I hope) - over at Norm's blog, and probably Ed's as well, and I don't even know an Ed. And while I'm at it, why doesn't Lenny have his fun at Muhammad's blog?

So enough of the grand experiment. If liberals want to prove that evolution is real, they can transform themselves from being the subhumans they are – only do it elsewhere, then come here and show me the results.

And if you disagree with me, you're not just worse than Hitler, you're worse than God.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Can A Liberal Sow’s Ear Become A Silk Sow’s Ear?

Leave a Reply

