Animals!

Except for violence, have Muslims contributed anything else of note? OK, I'll concede hummus, but I think the Jews had a hand in that? A billion and a half Muslims, and what do they offer the world? Dress codes?

I don't even know if she was a good guy. What does it matter? She was killed because the cream of the Muslim scum couldn't tolerate her and democracy, and western values, i.e. peace, prosperity and progress. That's probably because there's no "P" in Muslim, and the debate rages as to whether there's farce in Farsi..

The assassination of Benazir Bhutto shows how long this war on terror is going to be and how we'd better keep our will. That means no Democrats need apply to lead, but they will just the same.

Can you imagine going another eight rounds with the Clintons in a world like this? Although our next President would likely have been Al Gore if he'd run, so that alone is a reason to be thankful for "global warming."

Apparently Bhutto's attacker is going to burn in hell, so he'll probably get ugly virgins.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About tedwest

A longtime veteran of comedy and political forums, I decided that I needed a more restful venue because... well... I finally hate everybody. Except my wife that is... and my ex-wife.. and... no, that's about it. I lead about as simple a life as one can, preferring activities that include anything that doesn't involve going out and seeing YOU! And I particularly enjoy what I call "Get the Bitch" movies on Lifetime. You know the ones where the intended victim finally does something so incredibly stupid that she forfeits her right to live, and from that moment on you're rooting for the stalker. Of course, it rarely works out the way you want, but when it does, the feeling you get is... well, there's nothing else like it, other than, maybe, eating chocolate chip cookies. Oh, and I'm proudly anti-wildlife, both foreign and domestic, and anti-environment - especially foreign environments. I think Howard Stern put it best when he said, "If fifty percent of the population died tomorrow, I can live with that." And I feel the same about the other fifty percent, so together, we've pretty much got it all covered.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Animals!

  1. Urban Lenny says:

    wow. bigoted and proud of it. you go ted.

  2. malaventura says:

    Ted, don't be so hard on the muslims. At least they know how to dress women above 40. And at even leaster, they are entertaining. Muslims are the crowning turd on the waterpipe of life's pleasures. I mean, seen from the angle of comic relief, where would we be without Muslims?My guess is, Musharraf killed Bhuttocup. He is the Pinochet of Pakistan, and I admire his government (with restrictions, as always). The best sort of democracy you can get in Pakistan right now (without the US moving in, that is) are dead Islamists stocked three floors high in the streets of Karachi. bigoted and proud of itLenny, Lenny, I must say: You got it! And considering how close we all get in here, I fear very much, rather sooner than later I am going to get it too.

  3. Better to be the Pinochet of Pakistan then the Fidel Castro. Pinochet voluntarily gave up power. Communists never do willingly.

  4. malaventura says:

    Even better: Pinochet voluntarily gave up communists. Fidel Castro will make you willing for his power.

  5. I'd rather see dead Reds then be Red.

  6. TedWest says:

    Mal,
    Lenny thought he was making a point, and he was – that liberals are the very essence of what they accuse others of being. See, you don't know that just before you arrived, he got a little upset because I called him stupid, which as you see, was an understatement.
    So in order to put me in my place, Ole Leonard launched into a nasty personal attack in which he showcased the liberal bigotry against such things as age and class, and when I asked him to rank the relative gravity of my comments compared to his, well, I'm still waiting for the answer.
    Then of course, since liberals have no shame, he shows up now and in a delightful bit of transference, ascribes his very 'qualities to me, and in the process, did something else he accused me of doing which I will address directly to Ole Lenny…
    Now, Master Leonard,
    Did you really think I'd forget that you hadn't answered my previous question? And did you think I wouldn't notice that instead of answering my question about Muslims, you could substitute an ad hominem and not lose credibility?
    Although I must admit that in order to lose it, you'd have to have had some in the first place, so I can see why you felt safe.
    Still, the problem remains that far from being bigoted, I was crying out for information – somebody please tell me what Muslims have contributed, and in that respect, Mal did a far better job of answering than you – that once you get past the horror, they're funny.
    And I must admit that I may have misread your accusation, and that perhaps instead, you were referring to a my bigotry against Democrats to which I would plead guilty – and proud. I have simply never met a Democrat I didn't wish to enslave.
    One more thing, I believe I mentioned that psychology study which demonstrated that stupid people think they are smarter than smart people, and about which you offer real-world proof, but did I tell you that it also showed that stupid people are a very proud lot?
    No, of course I didn't, because the study didn't make that determination.
    But you've been demonstrating it since you arrived – literally flaunting the fact that you're a moron in every thread in which you've participated.
    But here's the good news: someone recently asked me in private if I could see my way clear to give dopes like yourself (in fact, exactly like yourself, since you were mentioned by name) a little more leash, and I said that I'd been doing that for more than a decade and it's always the same, and that I was tired of it.
    Well, because it's the new year and because you've been both delightfully stupid and marvelously on cue, I've decided to try to accommodate that person's request.
    But now Lentissima, if I had to choose between my being bigoted and proud and your being stupid and proud, I believe I'd stick with mine because at least it's a conscious choice…

  7. Ted,
    Do what Rush Limbaugh does; let them rant away, say anything, use ad hominem attacks so they make a fool of themselves. Then we can offer up a legitimate argument.

  8. TedWest says:

    Zak,
    That's where I rely on people like you. I do what I do to draw them out and I try to get them to showcase their true selves. So I'm not interested in rational argument. And as you see, people like Jeff and Hen, the truly decent ones, they eventually get what I'm doing to some degree, and then it's possible to have a civil exchange arising from mutual respect. But it's important to me to sort the wheat from the chaff before I try to do that because A) my mom always told me not to associate with riffraff, and B) because I can only be civil for limited periods, so I don't want to waste it on the undeserving.

  9. This is why I despise the left, when Barry Goldwater ran for President left-Liberals from Nelson Rockefeller to LBJ used Ad hominem arguments against him. They couldn't argue against the Conservative positions in a polite and rational manner. So I hope that Rocky and LBJ burn in Hell.

    Just remember that: "Extremism in the defense of Liberty is no vice and let me remind you also that Moderation in the Pursuit of Justice is no virtue" — Barry Goldwater

  10. TedWest says:

    Haven't they lied about every Republican candidate and attacked them personally? the other side of that is that they excuse and make excuses for every candidate they put op. I mean, putting aside their positions, could any current Dem candidate with the possible exception of Obama and Richardson even run as a Republican? Absolutely not. Whereas on the Republican side, again putting positions aside, every candidate could run as a Democrat, though they would probably fail because they couldn't pass the Democrat corruption test – they just aren't corrupt enough.

  11. TedWest says:

    Hey, nothing personal. I mean, if you asked, what have the Irish contributed, I'd be hard pressed to tell you.
    Besides, I actually like the way Muslims regard women.

  12. Really Ted? I think that the Moral Police in Saudi Arabia is the most perverted and screwed up part of their system. The idea that sexuality is evil is just self-hating and the way it's policed is just crazy and open to totalitarianism of the cruelest kind.

  13. TedWest says:

    Zak,
    I'm willing to kill people who were wrongly convicted if avoiding doing so required throwing out the death penalty, so do you think I care if some slutty girl gets 200 lashes for presenting herself at a raping? Besides, you have to take the good with the bad… remember, there are no gays in Iran?
    It's like in the sixties when it never rained in California… you know, before the state became a welfare paradise, a permission-free zone and the land of fruits and nuts, and look at it since – earthquakes, floods, mudslides, fires, gay marriage. So don't you think you're over-reacting?

  14. No, I believe that my life belongs to me. I am responsible for my actions and as Cicero stated over 2000 years ago: Every man is the Architect of his own fortune. Ever have a one night stand Ted? This is a rhetorical question and so I am not asking for an answer. Live and let live- but pay your own way.

  15. I think that the criminal justice system is too expensive and its outcome is not productive to help our civilization. Petty crimes, the penalty should only require that the criminal directly compensate the victim for his/ her loss. More serious crimes should involve a fine and or some jail time. Crimes that should require lifetime imprisonment or death are just too expensive in a just society. So I would propose that we permanently banish them to Africa or Asia- far far away and let them start a new life and when they do evil again let the barbarians suffer their fate at the hands of less enlightened and crueler governments.

  16. So basically you want to go back to 18th century England when they sent convicts to Australia…

  17. TedWest says:

    I'm afraid we're far apart on all this because your life is yours, but I wouldn't extend the same courtesy to Lenny who's incapable of making good judgments.
    And I don't care about cost to taxpayers, I want everyone who commits a violent crime killed, no mater how long or at what cost. But to save the taxpayers the cost of execution, I'm perfectly willing to volunteer, and I'm sure I'm not alone.
    And while I like the idea of deporting them to some barbaric place like Malaysia, 'm not sure they have the death penalty, so we might be relying on mob justice, and I'm sure neither of us wants that, if maybe for different reasons.
    But now lest you think I'm hopeless, I completely agree about lesser offenses – fines and restitution are the way to go. Years ago, I set up my own sting when a black guy ripped me off by giving me a bad check for a TV I was selling. I blame myself, I just didn't think it was possible for a person of color to get the better of me.
    But I didn't just flog myself, I took action. I filed a police report… and they did nothing. So on a whim, I put another ad in the paper, and the guy called again. I couldn't give my address, of course, so I gave my brothers.
    Now I know you're wondering if maybe that put my brother in jeopardy, but you can relax… I didn't like my brother.
    OK, it wasn't so much him I didn't like, it was his fat, ugly wife. I mean, she was under thirty, for God's sake!?!
    So I called my detective and we set up a stakeout, and the guy showed up and we – me, my wife, and the unarmed detective caught him. At the last second, the detective said, "Oh s___, I left my gun at home."
    The criminal and his criminal wife spent that Christmas in jail, and later, my wife and I testified before the grand jury which I was responsible for bringing about, and there weer about a dozen other victims there.
    I never had to testify at trial, so I don't know if it went that far, in fact, I don't know anything, because I never got a cent of compensation – other than the twelve bucks for jury duty.
    So you see what I'm saying? If that same thing happened to me today, I'd still place the second ad, but I wouldn't call the detective, I'd just do my own stakeout and shoot the bastards, after provoking him to threaten violence, of course.
    But wouldn't you agree that it would be better if a court ordered the execution, even if it was more costly? As long as I got to see it, I know I would.

  18. TedWest says:

    C'mon, you're just upset because Zak mentioned Asia. It bothered me too. How 'bout we send 'em to Kosovo?

  19. I think you just mean the hardcore Saudi Wahabbi's for this one….I mean, I end up wondering if we're actually of the same religion when I read stories like this.A woman gets gang raped and ends up being sentenced to 200 lashes? Where the heck was this taken from?!Fortunately, the ever generous Saudi King found it necessary to grant a pardon….

  20. I think that banishment is better then locking someone up for 30 years. With all the appeals the death penalty is too costly and I'm not convinced that it is actually a deterrent but at least they cannot kill again. Besides Great Britain in the 19th century was hardly kind and gentle, the idea of banishment in my mind is both humane and cost effective.

  21. Fine, banish them here, we'll banish ours there.We can start a reality show called Prison Swap.And no, not Kosovo. People are suffering enough as it is over there. Waziristan and Iraq, perhaps?

  22. And the British empire in the 19th century colonized the land where they banished their convicts to.How does America deal with this little issue in your hypothetical scenario?

  23. I'm sure Red China or N. Korea has a work camp that we could send them to. 😉

  24. Considering China's mood now, they'd probably train them for the Beijing Olympics…hahaha!

  25. TedWest says:

    Zak, I'm sure you'll be happy to learn that a recent study said that the death penalty is a deterrent. It's only that it's so infrequently used that leads people to believe they can avoid it. I agree about thirty year sentences, those should be reserved for those where there's some doubt they committed the crime – we let them live that long and then execute them. Everyone we're sure of should be shot in court. I mean, they can't say that a bullet in the back of the head is cruel and unusual punishment because the prisoner felt pain before dying.
    A-man, rest assured, you're the same religion. But I just read an interesting article that claims that Islam is first a political movement whose vehicle is religion, and that the goal is to control the world under Sharia law. Made a lot of sense, at least to an infidel like me.

  26. I used to post messages on capitolhillblue.com but was banned and all my posts were deleted by the founder after 9/11/2001 because I criticized radical Islam.

  27. TedWest says:

    Well sure, I mean I can see why – what did you know about radical Islam? I mean, that's why I always try to include all Muslims, or at least as many as possible.

  28. Capitolhillblue is very politically correct so it's not worth being a member anyway.

  29. TedWest says:

    What amuses me about these damn fool liberals (sorry for being redundant) is that they treat Christians like garbage but defend the very people who would make them their first targets. In fact, the only thing liberals stand for that the Islamists don't hate is surrender.

  30. We should have a contest to see who can be kicked off of Capitolhillblue the fastest. LOL

  31. TedWest says:

    We could never beat the record an online friend set – he was kicked out of a forum before even posting because of his username – Huge E. Rection.
    I've been kicked out of at least two forums after one post. This fellow Burt I keep mentioning; he wanted me to join him in the New York forum where he was being harassed for not being liberal enough, and he mentioned one guy in particular. So I logged on, addressed the guy once, called him a poltroon, and that was it just like that. Man, those liberals is touchy – but fast, it only took seconds and that included the time it took them to look up the word!

  32. I think that I know Huge he posts on a bike board where anyting goes. LOL

  33. TedWest says:

    This is ridiculous, which make sit exactly the sort of thing that needs to be addressed here.
    When I read your post I thought you'd made a mistake, but I quickly realized the mistake was all mine, and I'm only glad that Bobby Baker wasn't here to see it.
    The name was Hugh G. Rection, not that poser's I noted.

  34. malaventura says:

    I think that the criminal justice system is too expensive and its outcome is not productive to help our civilization.Well, at least you know where your moeny goes, other than with social care, and it IS fun, especially when they shoot refugees on their outcome.

  35. TedWest says:

    That's a very good point when we waste huge amounts of money both foreign and domestic.
    And I thought it would be too crass to bring up the fun aspect of executions, but it's like the second best feeling – though we will probably never know if the executie feels the same.
    But I think that the only person who should have a say in life and death of the convicted is the victim. If he (or she) says, "Spare him (or Her)," then the sentence should be commuted. Otherwise, fly him (or her) to the moon…

  36. malaventura says:

    But I think that the only person who should have a say in life and death of the convicted is the victim.That's a perspective I don't share. Next thing is that the victim sells his right of choice to the perpetrator's familiy. There's a technical term for that sort of justice. It's "sharia".Then again we could collect for the "Let The Motherf*cker Burn"-Funds. I wonder whether donations would be tax reductible.

Leave a Reply

